Academic Staff

Click personnel name to view profile.
Prefix all extensions with “(+353) (0)21 490″, unless otherwise stated.
Email addresses should not contain underscores.
Offices are located inside the Kane building on the UCC campus.

NameExtension Email Room No. 
Prof. John McInerney  2468 j.mcinerney@ucc.ie214johnmac2
Prof. Paul Callanan3211 paulc@ucc.ie104Cpaulc2
Prof. Stephen Fahy2452 s.fahy@ucc.ie104Asfahy
Prof. Denise Gabuzda2003 d.gabuzda@ucc.ie118Bw_rms_blob_common.download_photo
Dr.Bryan Kelleher bryan.kelleher@ucc.ie215B 
Dr. Patrick McCarthy2901 pjm@ucc.ie215Epjm
Prof. Eoin O’Reilly4413 eoin.oreilly@tyndall.ieTyndallEOReilly
Prof. Asaf Pe’er2594 a.peer@ucc.ie101Cmypic9
Prof. Frank Peters2381 f.peters@ucc.ie116Afpeters
Dr. Andreas Ruschhaupt2373 aruschhaupt@ucc.ie216Aarusch
Prof. Albert A. Ruth2057 - 2358 a.ruth@ucc.ie118A(Office)/116 (Lab)Andy_in front of blackboard